geschäftsführender,      

      erweiteter Vorstand 

      sowie die Abteilungsvorsitzenden

 

Name

 

Funktion

Telefon

Mobil

Mail

           

Jonas

Josef

1.Vorsitzender

35149

0172/2409939

jojo-merzenich@t-online.de

Jonas  

Hans-Peter

2.Vorsitzender

37296

0176/38084918

hp.jonas@web.de

Gasper

Björn

Geschäftsführer

0162/8198888

björn.gasper@freenet.de

Pöttgen

Friedhelm

Schatzmeister

391162

0162/9684076

friedhelmpt59@gmail.com

Wolf

Frank

1.Kassierer

36868

 

 0157/36786037 

frank-wolf1@gmx.de

Zeyen

Wolfgang

2.Kassierer

33707

 0157/88241644

wolli.zeyen@t-online.de

Engels

Hans-Arnold

3.Kassierer

 0163/8409660 

zum-boss@gmx.de

Reddig

Florian

Obmann

 0172/7595351

f_reddig-scm@gmx.de

Sternagel

Silvio

Jugendbeauftragter

   0176/83534985

scm.stern@arcor.de

Werres

Udo

Schriftführer

33646

 0157/50687395

werresaus@aol.com

Post

Gerd

Beisitzer

37219

 015208724891

nc-postfr3@netcologne.de

Langhof

Dirk 

Beisitzer 

 0151/58841630

dlanghof71@t-online.de 

Claßen

Dieter

Betreuer

84582

 0151/16781446

classenhdc60@aol.com

Firl

Manuel

Betreuer

   0175/5683362

manuel.firl@me.com

Jonas

Daniel 

Betreuer 

  6927976  01775505531

daniel.jonas@gmx.de

Kreft

Marcel

Betreuer

 

 0152/21886187

mkreft@web.de

Weber

Kevin

Betreuer

 

 0157/74235313

kevin-weber@mail.de

Parting

Achim

Jugendleiter

37661

 0151/59428875 

achim_parting@web.de

Wirth

Stefanie

stellv. Jugendleiter

 

 0157/59661768

scm.stefaniewirth@gmail.com

Schiffer

Karl-Heinz

Vors.   Tennisabt.

392463

 

kh.schiffer@t-online.de

Hellwig

Pascal

Vors.   Badminton

 0171/1861899

pascalhellwig@hotmail.com

 

 


 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

   
© ALLROUNDER